Campuses

  • Primary School

    Grades PK3 – 2
    808 N. Ewing Ave.
    Dallas, TX 75203
    Phone: 214-942-8846
    Fax: 214-942-8864

  • Elementary School

    Grades 3 – 5
    831 W. 10th St., Suite B
    Dallas, TX 75208
    Phone: 214-296-9302
    Fax: 214-296-9306

  • Middle School

    Grades 6 – 8
    831 W. 10th St.
    Dallas, TX 75208
    Phone: 214-941-4881
    Fax: 214-941-4866

  • Fort Worth Primary School

    Grades PK3 – 3
    101 E Pafford St
    Fort Worth, TX 76110
    Phone: (817) 840-7501
    Fax: (817) 840-7502

  • Northwest Dallas

    Grades PK3 – 2
    10150 Monroe Dr
    Dallas, TX 76229
    Phone: (214) 501-5412
    Fax: (214) 501-5421

Central Administration Contact Information:

Phone

(214) 946-9100

Fax:

214-946-9194

Email:

info@dallascharter.org

Address:

400 S Zang
Suite 700
Dallas, Texas 75208


Administration

NamePositionEmail AddressPicture
Adelmira TorresAssistant to the Instructional Team
adtorres@dallascharter.org
Al HeckelFacilities Manageraheckel@dallascharter.org
Brandon DuckChief Financial Officerbduck@dallascharter.org
Buddy BatesExpansion Coordinatorbbates@dallascharter.org
Catherine ManzoFiling Clerkcmanzo@dallascharter.org
Chantay MolandGrant Specialist
cmoland@dallascharter.org
Chassidy GreenCurriculum Coordinatorcgreen@dallascharter.org
Chris HolmdenNetwork Systems Administrator
cholmden@dallascharter.org
Diana VasquezAdministrative Receptionist
dvasquez@dallascharter.org
Gloria VazquezAP Clerkgvazquez@dallascharter.org
Isaias TorresAssistant to the Textbook Coordinator
itorres@dallascharter.org
Jamie RivasExecutive Assistantjrivas@dallascharter.org
Julia GomezChild Nutrition Coordinator
jgomez@dallascharter.org
Julie GentrySpEd Coordinatorjgentry@dallascharter.org
Kara Van DinePEIMS/Compliance Manager
kvandine@dallascharter.org
Lourdes ManzoEnrollment Specialistlmanzo@dallascharter.org
Maria SalinasTechnology Assistantmsalinas@dallascharter.org
Randy ShafferCEO/Superintendentrshaffer@dallascharter.org
Renee StevensSoftware Specialistrstevens@dallascharter.org
Rick ElphickTextbook Coordinatorrelphick@dallascharter.org
Rudy CuellarStaff Accountantrcuellar@dallascharter.org
Ryan CarruthHelp Desk Managerrcarruth@dallascharter.org
Shannon CarrMarketing Coordinatorscarr@dallascharter.org
Shelley YorkExecutive Assistantsyork@dallascharter.org
Therese DeanPEIMS Coordinatortdean@dallascharter.org
Trey VarnerGeneral Counseltvarner@dallascharter.org