Central Administration Contacts


Page of
  • Buddy Bates
  • Expansion Coordinator
  • bbates@dallascharter.org
  • April Brown
  • Student Information Coordinator
  • abrown@dallascharter.org
  • Jennifer Burr
  • Special Programs Coordinator- ESL
  • jburr@dallascharter.org
  • Yomaira Canales
  • Student Information Assistant/Enrollment
  • ycanales@dallascharter.org
  • Marcus Carroll
  • Assistant to the Textbook Coordinator
  • mcarroll@dallascharter.org
  • Rosalinda Castillo
  • Student Information Assistant/Enrollment
  • rcastillo@dallascharter.org
  • Kimberly Chesney
  • Educational Diagnostician
  • kchesney@dallascharter.org
  • Ana Coronado
  • Curriculum Coordinator
  • acoronado@dallascharter.org
  • Gavin Cox
  • Chief Information Officer
  • gcox@dallascharter.org
  • Dr. Stanley T. Crawford
  • Director of Education
  • scrawford@dallascharter.org
  • Kasaundra Cross
  • Curriculum Coordinator
  • kcross@dallascharter.org
  • Therese Dean
  • Human Resource Coordinator
  • tdean@dallascharter.org
  • Anna Drinkwine
  • Speech/Language Pathologist Assistant
  • adrinkwine@dallascharter.org
  • James Dworkin
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • jdworkin@dallascharter.org
  • Rick Elphick
  • Textbook Coordinator
  • relphick@dallascharter.org
  • Stacia Gantos
  • Human Resource Generalist
  • sgantos@dallascharter.org
  • Tom Garcia
  • Applications Specialist
  • tgarcia@dallascharter.org
  • Julie Gentry
  • Special Programs Director
  • jgentry@dallascharter.org
  • Julia Gomez
  • Child Nutrition Coordinator
  • jgomez@dallascharter.org
  • Al Heckel
  • Facilities Manager
  • aheckel@dallascharter.org
  • John Henderson
  • IT Assistant
  • jhenderson@dallascharter.org
  • Alex Hernandez
  • Child Nutrition Specialist
  • ahernandez@dallascharter.org
  • Nicole Hill
  • Human Resource Generalist
  • nhill@dallascharter.org
  • Chris Holmden
  • Information Technology Manager
  • cholmden@dallascharter.org
  • Kimberly Johnson
  • Staff Accountant
  • kjohnson@dallascharter.org
  • Shronda LaCour
  • Curriculum Coordinator
  • slacour@dallascharter.org
  • Dillon Laney
  • Applications Specialist
  • dlaney@dallascharter.org
  • Perla Macias
  • Receptionist
  • pmacias@dallascharter.org
  • Catherine Manzo
  • Administrative Clerk
  • cmanzo@dallascharter.org
  • Lourdes Manzo
  • Enrollment Specialist
  • lmanzo@dallascharter.org
  • Scott Mazza
  • Maintenance - Fort Worth
  • smazza@dallascharter.org
  • Joanna Mendez
  • Administrative Clerk
  • jmendez@dallascharter.org
  • Chantay Moland
  • Administrative Assistant
  • cmoland@dallascharter.org
  • Donna Moore
  • Special Programs Coordinator - 504/RtI
  • dmoore@dallascharter.org
  • Manuela Nunez
  • Administrative Clerk
  • mnunez@dallascharter.org
  • Barbara Pitt
  • Special Programs Coordinator- Testing and Student Data
  • bpitt@dallascharter.org
  • Ralph Ramirez
  • Maintenance - Dallas
  • J'Layna Reeves
  • Speech/Language Pathologist Assistant
  • jreeves@dallascharter.org
  • Jamie Rivas
  • Administrative Office Manager
  • jrivas@dallascharter.org
  • Maria Salinas
  • Help Desk Manager
  • msalinas@dallascharter.org
  • Randal C. Shaffer
  • Chief Executive Officer and Superintendent
  • rshaffer@dallascharter.org
  • Caroline Simpson
  • Speech/Language Pathologist Assistant
  • csimpson@dallascharter.org
  • Nancy Tallant
  • Curriculum Coordinator
  • ntallant@dallascharter.org
  • Labotta Taylor
  • Professional Development Coordinator
  • ltaylor@dallascharter.org
  • Adelmira Torres
  • Special Programs Specialist
  • adtorres@dallascharter.org
  • Isaias Torres
  • Assistant to the Textbook Coordinator
  • istorres@dallascharter.org
  • Jackalynn Torres
  • Administrative Clerk
  • jtorres@dallascharter.org
  • Jessika Torres
  • Staff Accountant
  • jetorres@dallascharter.org
  • Kara Van Dine
  • Compliance Manager
  • kvandine@dallascharter.org
  • Teresa Vandermeer
  • Educational Diagnostician Idea - B - Grant Funded
  • tvandermeer@dallascharter.org
  • Trey Varner
  • Chief Legal and Operations Officer
  • tvarner@dallascharter.org
  • Diana Vasquez
  • Receptionist
  • dvasquez@dallascharter.org
  • Gloria Vazquez
  • AP Clerk
  • gvazquez@dallascharter.org
  • Alyssa York
  • IT Assistant
  • ayork@dallascharter.org
  • Shelley York
  • Human Resource Generalist
  • syork@dallascharter.org