Central Administration Contacts


Page of
  • Leslie Ayala
  • Technology Assistant
  • layala@dallascharter.org
  • Buddy Bates
  • Expansion Coordinator
  • bbates@dallascharter.org
  • April Brown
  • Student Information Coordinator
  • abrown@dallascharter.org
  • Jennifer Burr
  • Special Programs Coordinator - ESL/504
  • jburr@dallascharter.org
  • Jerrona Campbell
  • Staff Accountant
  • jcampbell@dallascharter.org
  • Yomaira Canales
  • Administrative Clerk
  • ycanales@dallascharter.org
  • Kasaundra Cross
  • Curriculum Coordinator
  • kcross@dallascharter.org
  • Marcus Carroll
  • Assistant to the Textbook Coordinator
  • mcarroll@dallascharter.org
  • Rosalinda Castillo
  • Enrollment Assistant
  • rcastillo@dallascharter.org
  • Kimberly Chesney
  • Educational Diagnostician
  • kchesney@dallascharter.org
  • Ana Coronado
  • Curricular Coordinador
  • acoronado@dallascharter.org
  • Dr. Stanley T. Crawford
  • Director of Education
  • scrawford@dallascharter.org
  • Therese Dean
  • Human Resource Coordinator
  • tdean@dallascharter.org
  • Anni Drinkwine
  • Speech & Language Therapy Assistant
  • adrinkwine@dallascharter.org
  • James Dworkin
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • jdworkin@dallascharter.org
  • Rick Elphick
  • Textbook Coordinator
  • relphick@dallascharter.org
  • Stacia Gantos
  • HR Generalist
  • sgantos@dallascharter.org
  • Tom Garcia
  • Applications Specialist
  • tgarcia@dallascharter.org
  • Julie Gentry
  • Special Programs Director
  • jgentry@dallascharter.org
  • Julia Gomez
  • Child Nutrition Coordinator
  • jgomez@dallascharter.org
  • Dr. Chassidy Green
  • Curriculum Coordinator
  • cgreen@dallascharter.org
  • Rachael Gutknecht
  • Enrollment Assistant
  • rgutknecht@dallascharter.org
  • Al Heckel
  • Facilities Manager
  • aheckel@dallascharter.org
  • Nicole Hill
  • Human Resource Generalist
  • nhill@dallascharter.org
  • Chris Holmden
  • IT Supervisor
  • cholmden@dallascharter.org
  • James Laney
  • Technology Assistant
  • jlaney@dallascharter.org
  • Perla Macias
  • Receptionist
  • pmacias@dallascharter.org
  • Catherine Manzo
  • Administrative Clerk
  • cmanzo@dallascharter.org
  • Lourdes Manzo
  • Enrollment Specialist
  • lmanzo@dallascharter.org
  • Chantay Moland
  • Special Programs Assistant
  • cmoland@dallascharter.org
  • Barbara Pitt
  • Special Programs Coordinator - Testing and Student Data
  • bpitt@dallascharter.org
  • Ralph Ramirez
  • Maintenance
  • Jamie Rivas
  • Administrative Office Manager
  • jrivas@dallascharter.org
  • Maria Salinas
  • Help Desk Supervisor
  • msalinas@dallascharter.org
  • Randal C. Shaffer
  • Chief Executive Officer and Superintendent
  • rshaffer@dallascharter.org
  • Renee Stevens
  • Software Specialist
  • rstevens@dallascharter.org
  • Adelmira Torres
  • Special Programs Specialist
  • adtorres@dallascharter.org
  • Isaias Torres
  • Assistant to the Textbook Coordinator
  • istorres@dallascharter.org
  • Jackalynn Torres
  • Administrative Clerk
  • jtorres@dallascharter.org
  • Kara Van Dine
  • Compliance Manager
  • kvandine@dallascharter.org
  • Trey Varner
  • Chief Legal and Operations Officer
  • tvarner@dallascharter.org
  • Diana Vasquez
  • Receptionist
  • dvasquez@dallascharter.org
  • Gloria Vazquez
  • AP Clerk
  • gvazquez@dallascharter.org
  • Alyssa York
  • IT Assistant
  • ayork@dallascharter.org
  • Shelley York
  • Executive Assistant
  • syork@dallascharter.org