Central Administration Contacts


Page of
  • Buddy Bates
  • Expansion Coordinator
  • bbates@trinitybasin.net
  • Tania Butler
  • Educational Diagnostician
  • tbutler@trinitybasin.net
  • Yomaira Canales
  • Enrollment Specialist
  • ycanales@trinitybasin.net
  • Therese Dean
  • Human Resource Coordinator
  • tdean@trinitybasin.net
  • Anna Drinkwine
  • Speech/Language Pathologist Assistant
  • adrinkwine@trinitybasin.net
  • James Dworkin
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • jdworkin@trinitybasin.net
  • Julie Gentry
  • Special Programs Director
  • jgentry@trinitybasin.net
  • Julia Gomez
  • Child Nutrition Coordinator
  • jgomez@trinitybasin.net
  • John Henderson
  • IT Assistant
  • jhenderson@trinitybasin.net
  • Nicole Hill
  • Human Resource Generalist
  • nhill@trinitybasin.net
  • Dillon Laney
  • Applications Specialist
  • dlaney@trinitybasin.net
  • Catherine Manzo
  • Special Programs Assistant
  • cmanzo@trinitybasin.net
  • Scott Mazza
  • Maintenance - Fort Worth
  • smazza@trinitybasin.net
  • Josh Osborn
  • Application Specialist
  • josborn@trinitybasin.net
  • Ralph Ramirez
  • Maintenance - Dallas
  • Jamie Rivas
  • Administrative Office Manager
  • jrivas@trinitybasin.net
  • Jennifer Sanchez
  • Admin Clerk
  • jsanchez@trinitybasin.net
  • Randal C. Shaffer
  • Chief Executive Officer and Superintendent
  • rshaffer@trinitybasin.net
  • Caroline Simpson
  • Speech/Language Pathologist Assistant
  • csimpson@trinitybasin.net
  • Adelmira Torres
  • Special Programs Specialist
  • adtorres@trinitybasin.net
  • Isaias Torres
  • Assistant to the Textbook Coordinator
  • istorres@trinitybasin.net
  • Jessika Torres
  • Staff Accountant
  • jetorres@trinitybasin.net
  • Kara Van Dine
  • Compliance Manager
  • kvandine@trinitybasin.net
  • Trey Varner
  • Chief Legal and Operations Officer
  • tvarner@trinitybasin.net
  • Diana Vasquez
  • Receptionist
  • dvasquez@trinitybasin.net
  • Gloria Vazquez
  • AP Clerk
  • gvazquez@trinitybasin.net
  • Shelley York
  • Human Resource Generalist
  • syork@trinitybasin.net